Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Tine Pahl, President

Catalina  Aranguren, Co-Vice President

Micheline Amy, Co-Vice President

Nico Victorino, Treasurer

Jedd Ehrmann, Co- Secretary

Daniela Galvez, Co-Secretary

Seema Jadhav

Suzanne Mack

Scott Phillips

Committee Members

Veronica Lavarro

If you have expertise in Finance, Fundraising, or Governance, then please consider joining our Board of Trustees or one of our various committees and help the Educational Arts Team fulfill its mission!
You too could make an impact on the lives of thousands of young people!

Email Executive Director Carmine Tabone today at for more information.